Hi Everyone,

The PWSAI AGM 2022 took place on the 8th September 2022.

The Annual Report is located below. A reminder that the annual report covers the fiscal year ending 31.10.2021

The Board of PWSAI going forward is:

Chairperson: Rory Tierney, Vice Chairperson: Derek Corrigan, Treasurer: Sean Kelly, Secretary: Emma Walsh, Board Trustees: Don Tallon, Jane Cox, Ann McCrann, Yvonne Rochford, Anthony Carr, Mary McEntee (elected 8.9.22)


Respite and Residential


New Diagnosis

Fundraising and Finance

PWSAI is grateful to all who support the work of the charity. If you have time and wish to join any of the sub-committees, please reach out to the secretary Emma Walsh (info@pwsai.ie)